Membership Eligibility

Membership in the credit union is open to

All who live, work, or attend school in Bristol, Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket and Plymouth counties in Massachusetts; Bristol and Newport counties in Rhode Island; the Providence County Rhode Island cities and towns of Central Falls, Cranston, Cumberland, East Providence, Johnston, Lincoln, North Providence, North Smithfield, Pawtucket, Providence, Smithfield and Woonsocket. In addition, all family members of existing members qualify for membership.